Home > Contact Us > Tulsa Office

Tulsa Office

Tulsa Staff

Tyson Phillips
Partner/Director of Tulsa Lighting Sales
tyson@tripleclighting.com
(918) 664-2100 x406 

Jennifer Phillips
Customer Service
jennifer@tripleclighting.com
(918) 664-2100 x401

Cris Rawleigh
Specification Sales
Cris@tripleclighting.com
(918) 664-2100

James Wolff
Quotations/Inside Sales
jwolff@tripleclighting.com
(918) 664-2100

Valerie Wails
Customer Service
valerie@tripleclighting.com
(918) 664-2100 x407

Kirk Lewis
Dimming and Controls Sales
kirk@tripleclighting.com
(918) 664-2100 x402




In This Section

Triple C. Companies


5100 E Skelly, Ste 150
Tulsa, OK 74135
918-664-2100
918-664-2144 (Fax)


View Larger Map